/// FST133

The Nivens - From a northumbrian mining village comes the sound of summer

Yeah, yeah, yeah! The legendary retrospective by The Nivens finally available on vinyl! It contains most songs from the original CD release plus their lost classic "Lucozade Orgasms" as special bonustrack!

Catalogue Number FST 133
Format LP
Release Feb 5th 2016
Pressing 200, hand numbered

/// Tracklist

Side 1
1 Yesterday
2 I Hope youíll always be my friend
3 Tidal waves
4 Tales from a dufflebag
5 Christine Norden
6 Itís true
7 Summertime
8 San Francisco
Side 2
9 Judy Garland
10 Let loose of my knee
11 Sweet adolescent
12 Room without a view
13 Beautiful
14 The necessity for spastics in 20th century culture
15 Northumberland
16 I love me
17 Lucozade orgasms