/// FST137

Arvidson - Arvidson

First released in 2001 on CD (FST037), finally available on vinyl! Contains classic tracks as "Wake Up", "(I'll) Bear It In Mind" or "Daffodil". The album was recently re-released on CD by P-Vine Records in Japan!

Catalogue Number FST 137
Format LP
Release Feb 5th 2016
Pressing 200, hand numbered

/// Tracklist

Side 1
1 Wake up
2 (Ill) bear it in mind
3 Get well
4 Will never know
5 Get in(to) the car
6 Id hate to see you go
Side 2
1 Our days
2 You caught my eye
3 Still on the wrong side
4 Slide
5 I hear a sound